Date: February 09, 2017

eli.edu.in

Internal Office Note

PUBLIC GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The **Public Grievance Committee** has been constituted as follows:

1. Registrar, In-Charge Chairperson -

2. Dean, In-Charge Member Dr. Atul Kumar <u>atul_kumar@cdri.res.in</u>

Medicinal and Process Chemistry Division

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Sector 10, Jankipuram

Extension, Sitapur Road,

Lucknow 226031

Contact No.: 09648543210

3. Lecturer Member Dr. Anuj Garg <u>anuj.garg@niperraebar</u>

Division of Pharmaceutics

National Institute of

Pharmaceutical Education and

Research

Shree Bhawani Paper Mill Road, ITI compound,

Raebareli, U.P (India)-229010 Contact No.: 9795957770

Fax No.: 0535-2700857

r. S.J.S. Flora Director

Copy to:

- 1. All the above members
- 2. Director-CSIR-CDRI for information